99 views
Do hash browns contain gluten
by (41.0k points)

1 Answer

0 votes

Hash browns contains or doesn't contain gluten depends on reading its ingredients.

Hash browns itself is gluten free as it made with potatoes, salt and pepper.

But, sometimes wheat flour is used to glue the grated potato together and in this case, it contains gluten.

by (128k points)

No related questions found

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.