4 views
by (57.4k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (57.4k points)

No, jaffa cakes aren’t vegan because they contains butter oils and dried egg, which are not suitable for vegans. 

Related questions

0 answers 1 view
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
0 answers 0 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
0 answers 1 view
asked Apr 15 by asklent042021 (14.9k points)
0 answers 1 view
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
0 answers 1 view
asked Apr 15 by asklent042021 (14.9k points)
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
...