4 views
by (57.4k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (57.4k points)

No, vegans can’t eat honey because they believe that honey is an animal product as it comes from bees, so they try to avoid or minimize honey in their diets.

Related questions

1 answer 23 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
0 answers 6 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
1 answer 6 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
0 answers 1 view
asked Jan 3 by anonymous
1 answer 8 views
asked Mar 10 by asklent032021 (57.4k points)
Welcome to Asklent Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
...