173 views
is mustard vegan
by

1 Answer

0 votes

Yes , mustard is vegan it contains vinegar , spices , salt and mustard seeds.

by (13.6k points)

Related questions

0 answers
153 views
asked Mar 10, 2021 by asklent032021 (50.5k points)
1 answer
317 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer
263 views
1 answer
246 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers
183 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
2 answers
330 views
asked Mar 31, 2021 by anonymous
1 answer
285 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
0 answers
166 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer
272 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous
1 answer
281 views
asked Dec 30, 2020 by anonymous

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.