410 views
are oats gluten free
by

1 Answer

0 votes

-Pure oats are gluten-free and safe for most people with gluten intolerance.

-Oats are often contaminated with gluten during processing or even harvesting, but many companies now sell uncontaminated products.

by (128k points)

Related questions

1 answer
249 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
0 answers
155 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
1 answer
217 views
asked May 20, 2021 by Asklent052021 (59.1k points)
1 answer
324 views
asked Jan 9, 2021 by anonymous
1 answer
284 views
asked Jul 31, 2021 by asklent072021 (13.9k points)
1 answer
264 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
1 answer
262 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
1 answer
219 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
1 answer
214 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)
1 answer
257 views
asked Jun 28, 2021 by Asklent062021 (11.9k points)

Free Online Question and Answer Website

Are you curious? Get answers to your questions online. Share and spread your know-how through the best question and answer English Website. Join the free question-answer site today. Ask thought-provoking questions and get the answers from the experts. Select and choose topics of your choice. Create or join your own community.

Ask your question with your name or go anonymous. Become street smarter and join hands with likeable people.
Ask us any question and get instant help. You can learn and know anything about this platform.

The best answers will get a vote-up. Don't wait and sign up now? Explore a wide range of different questions and answers. Active users and regular readers will get benefited and also help us grow.

For any little concern, we are here. Get a quick fix answer for all your questions. We are happy to share. Asklent is a platform for helping each other.